B&W Photo Contest - Animals - Entry II - Tarsier

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Hey,
Meet a Tarsier:

"Tarsiers are haplorrhine primates of the family Tarsiidae, which is itself the lone extant family within the infraorder Tarsiiformes. Although the group was once more widespread, all the species living today are found in the islands of Southeast Asia. On Bohol Island in the Philippines, tarsiers are locally known as mamag."
Wikipedia

Canon 6D | Canon 50 mm f/1.8 STM | 50 mm | f/1.8 | 1/60s | ISO 200
Bohol, Philippines
by @veganik

Sort:  

Superb your picture I like very much. I will follow you because you have talent and I love animals. Good job

Thank you!
I wish I had telephoto lens when I shooted this photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93