B&W Photo Contest - Shadows - Entry #1

This is my first entry for the B&W photo contest hosted by @daveks!


This week's theme is shadows!


This photo was taken by me with my Nikon D3400!


"A child knows when they are on the receiving end of a didactic exercise, or when they are sitting in the shadow of something else."  -Tim Crouch





Sort:  

Shadows can be scary! :(

Yes, but there's always light to be found! :)

Loading...

Great picture. I like how you framed it. Did you have to work hard to get a subject for it?

Thanks! My son followed me outside, so I snapped his photo. :)

Hm, this shadow looks kind of strange...

You made it look like an alien! But a professional alien. This is crazy good

Hello @uglysweater you got upvote from me, and i hope you upvote my post to, thankyou☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69