B&W photo contest Double Check

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

BALMASEDA 236-1.jpg
This is my second entry to the #bwphotocontest. Challenge organised by @daveks This weeks theme is Street Photography
A holiday in the medieval market, I liked his face and how to play

Sort:  

Congrats @txatxy. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-26th-july-2017-2017726t132315875z

Thank you very much, all this for me is unknown

Really like this image. It almost looks like it was painted in charcoal. Discovered your image through @mycamerashots.

Thank you very much, all this for me is unknown

Just keep up the good work. Look forward to seeing more. Followed you.

I love the texture and composition in this with Great Lighting.. Wonderful!!

Lovely edit my dear ! ^_^ I love to go to the medieval events also ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21