B&W Photo Contest ~ Theme ~ Geometric Shapes

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

~ Geometric Shapes~Definition: Lines, circles, squares and triangles used in a composition.

"Crossing The Bridge."

This is my entry for this weeks B&W Photo Contest sponsored by @daveks

I don't know a lot about Bridge construction or engineering but I certainly do admire the geometric shapes and technology that has gone into creating this one on the Pacific Highway in New South Wales, Australia.

BnW Crossing the Bridge.png

I'd love to know how many vehicles have crossed over it in its lifetime.

The camera I used is a Panasonic DMC-FZ70

qurator gif.gif

Sort:  


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50