B&W Photo Contest - Architecture - Entry #1 - Les Eclaireurs lighthouse (Ushuaia, Argentina)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

My first entry to #bwphotocontest (Architecture theme). The contest is organised by @daveks and you can find it here.

I took this photo with my Nikon coolpix p900.

This lighthouse, built in 1920, is located on a little island on the beagle channel and you can only watch it taking a 1 hour sailing from the city of Ushuaia, Argentina.

 



Sort:  

Beautiful post as always ;) @trippic

I like this picture!

Beautiful capture! Take my up-vote!

Thanks @glasnicce.shoots! A checked your picture of Finlandia Hall and up-voted too! Great shoot!

Amazing.. thank you for sharing @trippic .... Your post is very interesting, success continues for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35