BNW Photo Contest - Theme FoodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Visiting my friend @anna-mi ‘s blog to see what she has been upto recently, I came across her #bwphotocontest entry. This inspired me to place my own entry of a meal I made a few weeks ago.

Thanks @daveks for the organisation, and for the rest of my seven million followers you can find out more about the contest on this post

https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/6udvgt-b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-food.

Imgur


Pork Belly served with a baked potato topped with button mushrooms drowned in cheese and a simple green salad

Imgur


The original color photo

As always thank you for stopping by and supporting me.




Sort:  

Ok I am hungry and this looks so fucking tasty...baked potato :O mushrooms drowned in cheese :O!!

Lol....thanks for stopping by

You're welcome, friend. I suggest you to stop by, too :)

This is a very tasty dish. Mushrooms in combination with pork is delicious.

food is very good, I really like posting @themagus

a very nice post .. my friends will always help you now my friend

Wow looks like you were in a restaurant or something - well done!

food is delicious friend, please support him for my last post

this is a very good post my friend.
very tasty food, very suitable to eat together.
keep friends sharing, I will always follow you @themagus.

this is a very tasty meal, I am sukam
thanks for sharing.

please follow me

I took the time to go visit your blog @shrikanta. I have no problem supporting newcomers and helping where I can. BUT really if you want to succeed here you need to develop a style, some original content, tell us something about yourself. Go read the 'introduceyourself' tag for a better idea.

Mmm, love pork belly. Especially with nice crackling on top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57