B & W Photo contest Macro #2 - nature

This is my second entry. Today i decided to go for a walk in my garden and although it is winter, I spotted some beautiful things that made me grateful for today.

All photos were taken with Huawei P9 light

purple flower

clover

daisy

Sort:  

@thegoldencookie
wonderful entry i like so much
:)

Nice Post- Thanks for Share!
Hey Guys, Vedhika here. Welcome to My Profile Page.. Stay tuned to know about My Movies, My life and a lot More :) #actress
Screenshot_300.png

these are nice photos . it is very nice and thoughtful to share them
by the way i will follow you hope you do same

Good job my dear friend and good photos in B&W photo contest! I did post it's
beautiful! Look please!
https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@bugavi/b-and-w-photo-contest-entry-1-macro-tenderness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44