Country Living - Shadows - B&W Photo Contest Entry #1

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

COUNTRY LIVING

"No man should have cowboys boots in his wardrobe. That's fair enough, isn't it? Unless you're a cowboy, of course."
~Paul Weller


cowboy shadow-02.jpeg
Click or touch image for full size


steemit devider.png

Camera: Canon Rebel t6
Location: Merrit, British Columbia, Canada

steemit devider.png

I like to explore and travel often and take photos when I see a moment or something that catches my eye. I usually share photography my photos aren't necessarily about realism and often take an artistic approach. I love nature and art!
If you like my photography you may also like my videos, please check out my Dtube channel

steemit devider.png

This is my 1st entry to the weekly #bwphotocontest

Check out @daveks's #bwphotocontest, share your original photographs. This weeks theme is shadows.

Contest details

https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/2oreze-b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-shadows

GOODLUCK EVERYONE!

Thanks for viewing, have a great day and take care everyone!

steemit devider.png

steemit profile2.png

steemit follow banner.png
© All Images made by @still-observer

Sort:  


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Thank you very much @yourluckyphotos! I really appreciate the work you do for the community.

This is fabulous. Black and white can be a bit harsh sometimes, I'm liking the soft tones on this one a lot.!!

Thanks @countrygirl, yea black and white can be challenging. Glad you liked the post :D

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89