" Old City of Vannes. " Brittany France.

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

#magic #blackandwhite

Location : Morbihan.
Canon : 6D
(Photograph original) @steemminder.
16mm/ƒ/13/1/10s/ISO 96.
September : 2018.

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed "Shade and Light on the Road", and Upvoted this one.
You've got great photography skills.
Continue supporting @minnowsupporter

Like

Nicely rendered, had an immediate impact on me, would like to see someone or some kind of subject in the scene. Certainly benefits from being monochrome, I imagine it would not be quite as good in colour.

Thanks you, so much for your lovely comment;) Photography taken at 5 am this weekend. I follow you too!
see U soon...

I think my ancient ancestors come from there ....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62