B&W Photo Contest ~ Travel: Travel is my life. Beautiful Transcarpathian Ukraine. Mount Gemba - 1941 meters above sea level.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Mount Gemba - 1941 meters above sea level. It was the first mountain to which we took our children. Despite the fact that we were climbing the ski lift, this trip was difficult. There was a heavy rain, to which we were not ready. We dressed lightly and froze heavily. But the impressions remained unforgettable. We were delighted.


The challenge is organised by @daveks.

Prize sponsor: @papa-pepper

Judge for this edition: @sweetsssj

On deck for next week: @sokal

Sort:  

Dear @sokoloffa
Great article nice photography
And I really appreciate your work nice post well-done keep it up
And @papa-pepper is my favorite and most popular person on steemit thanks for sharing great post

Thank you very much! I'm very glad that you liked it! I wish you a nice day!)))

Your welcome dear friend love you

nice one ! 🙏📷

Thank you)))

Wonderful photo! Good luck :)

Thank you very much!)))

Beautiful. Its amazing how sometimes you can see so much more with a b/w image than one which if filled with colour :)

Thank you very much! I'm very glad that you liked it! I wish you a nice day!)))

What a great experience you guys had even though you were freezing, I love the picture its wonderful🌷

Thank you very much! I wish you a good mood! )))

Amazing shot and good luck on the contest, I'm new here and I Just followed And upvoted you kindly return thanks

Thank you very much! I'm very glad that you liked it! I also follow you! I wish you a good mood!)))

What a fantastic view. Worth all the discomfort and effort to get there. Your children will have a wonderful memory of that day ~ And you, for the rest of their life now @sokoloffa. Following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61