Black and white photo contest: Flowers entry 1

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

20180403_105520.jpg
I love the spiky petals of this flower in a beautiful garden called Glenfalloch that I went to on the Otago Peninsula in New Zealand. The flower is orange but the black and white makes the shape and texture of the petals stand out more.

This is my first entry to the black and white photo contest hosted by @daveks.

@snooway

Sort:  

this amazing black and white flower photo, hope you can win and always succeed, if there is time please help me

Spectacular macro!

This is a very good shot. I wish you all the best in the contest.

Thank you!

Thank you!

I agree. The black and white edit did justice to show the texture of this flower. What is it?

Not sure what type of flower it is. There weren't any signs.

Amazing photo. 像千手觀音。

I can see the resemblance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77