B&W photo contest Christmas entry 1: Floating Christmas Tree

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

2017-12-12 21.24.26.jpg

I am excited about the theme for this week's black and white photo challenge hosted by @daveks: Christmas. Luckily I am in Geelong, Australia for work and was able to capture the Floating Christmas Tree at Geelong Waterfront!

很久没有参加@daveks 的黑白摄影比赛。这星期的主题是聖诞节。我刚好来吉朗出差所以有机会到海边拍大聖诞树。

Photo taken with my Samsung Galaxy s5.

@snooway

Sort:  

Cool! ☺

I think so too

j just followed u. Please follow me back too.Thanks u.....

wow, I've never seen a floating Christmas tree! So nice!! ^_^

Yes. I think it is pretty special

dear friend you shared very important post...i supported you always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80