B&W Photo Contest Entry #2 - I AM MEERKAT Guardian of the ZoOsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

12A5B467-87D7-4792-864E-55CA1E3AE7C4.jpeg
Camera used: Iphone 6+

6562B611-AD1A-4A76-B974-DC6FD6DE887A.jpeg

Hi steemians! this is my second entry to the #bwphotocontest promoted by @daveks and sponsored by @papa-pepper. I would like to say thank you again to @daveks and @papa-pepper for having this opportunity to participate. More power to you both.

If you like my post,
please follow me at @smokinglems, i’ll follow as well.
Thank you and have a great day!

Sort:  

Goodness is contiguous! Your hardworking vigor is obvious and being complimented by men of good will. This is what its all about in steemit, while some are complaining and giving up; some are busy taking chances!

I'm new to steemit, yet to write my first blog post after my introductory post, now it's good that I stumbled on your post as encouragement to me as newbie.

Thanks a lot for inspiring me.

Thank you,i’m also inspired. My first glimps of this photo, i felt good about it, but never did i realize that people in steem will like it. As a newbie this was my first time seeing my post get this much upvote and realizes that there are hopes in here, that people here on steemit are generous. Hard to explain but as you said this is a very good encouragement, it gave me more hopes that hard work here in steemit are paid equally and there is future here. Thanks alot to everybody.

Very beautiful photo. It's like a classic photo that was taken long time ago...

Yup! Thanks alot. I love the hairline and how he standing like in an attention.

Nice photo

Thanks bro! Come and join also. Lets take our luck 😊👍

This is amazing and a winner. Hakuna Matata :)

Thanks bro heheh, timon is my favorite character in the lion king coz he’s so hilarious

I liked the first photo , good work.

Thanks bro upvoted you 👍

Thanks man, and I would be happy to follow you.

Following you back, Keeping my promise. 😊👍

Nicely captured. They are full of character

Thanks @stevejhigget , your comment inspired me to do more and to move forward.

Very nice pic, Inspired by you , I also participated in bwphoto contest. Again thanks for giving a glimpse.

Thank you @jotdeol, thanks for inspiring me to do more and to move forward. Good luck and i wish your entry will win bro. 👍

So cute! We have lots of them here in South Africa! They're wild but you can tame then and they end up having the same personality traits as dogs!

Wow! Really? You mean you can have it as a pet?

Yeah! :D My friend has two of them and they sleep in their beds and love to be cuddled. They're also very clever!

Wow that’s so adorable! 😊 i never thought this, coz i only seen them as wild animals. Thanks for the info, much upriciated.👍

This is an absolutely fantastic photo! Job well done.

Hi @krazykrista Glad to see you here. Thanks a lot i’ll visit your blog soon 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50