Nature cleaning up, ants found inside a fallen grape! B&W and Color Pictures

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

After enjoying a picnic this summer with family and friends I happened to come across some grapes on the ground and I could see some holes on the side. After closer inspection I found that ants had discovered the dropped grapes and started eating their way inside the grapes. I took a couple of pictures which are below. The first one is for the B&W contest #bwphotocontest being ran by @daveks for this weeks subject titled "Summer". This is entry number 2.

B&W
IMG_5315 - b&w.JPG

Color
IMG_5315.JPG

IMG_5316.JPG

I used a Canon SX40 on Auto setting and converted it to B&W with Microsoft Photo Gallery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80