B&W Photo Contest - Metal - Entry 3 - Worn Black Screw

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Hi Steem friends,

For my third and final entry into this week's bwphotocontest, I am sharing a photo that I took this evening while doing a minor repair on a dining room chair that we have here in my apartment. The other day while I was doing some sweeping in the kitchen, I noticed this black metal screw sitting on the floor underneath the dining room table. After doing a bit of investigating, I noticed that this screw had fallen out of one of the dining room chairs that is a part of this set. I decided to set it down on the white windowsill so that it wouldn't go missing while I searched for a screwdriver.

While it was sitting there, I thought to this week's bwphotocontest and captured a quick photo! I'm happy to report that I was able to get this screw back into it's proper place and the chair is now back to being fully structurally sound!

00000PORTRAIT_00000_BURST20181207194325452.jpg


This photo was taken using the Google Pixel 2

For contest details, please check out this post by @daveks!


Thanks for taking the time to check out my post!

Please feel free to upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you'd like to see more content like this from me in the future!
@shawkr13

Sort:  

Hi, @shawkr13!

You just got a 6.83% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72