Water: Source of Fun - Black & White Photo Contest Theme WatersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to the Black and White photo contest, theme Water: Oceans, Lakes and Rivers.

_MG_9310bw_1.jpg

Silhouette of two surfers waiting for a wave at Carmel Beach, CA at dusk. The ocean was way too calm that day. You can almots feel the surfers' frustration.

Contest announcement: https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-water-oceans-lakes-and-rivers

Image © Eduardo Fujii

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I just resteemed your post but if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. I’m not a spammer… just read what this is all about here

Thank you, pixresteemer. You are my favorite resteemer, please don't stop. I always upvote your resteem post.

Big storm at the back nicely shot

Thank you, Marc. Happy New Year ⛄️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 62795.13
ETH 3443.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51