Monsters and Moons

Yesterday I posted about the uniqueness of black and white photography in relation to the underwater world.

Moon Jellyfish-1.jpg

Jelly blooms are a very cool thing to see and swim through each summer. The water in some area in the Pacific Northwest become so thick its hard to see through.

Thanks for reading and have a great day.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Beautiful picture.
You took me 50 years back, when I had no other option than black and white. I also used to develop my pics in a dark room.
It's nice to remember. :-))
Thanks for sharing.

Your photo breathes magic. Somewhere an unearthly being rises from the depths.

This great photography .... I appreciate your traveling....

I love those little jellies. Indeed ... floating flowers.

Thanks for sharing yourt photos! Ammazing photos keep it up

This is such fascinating pic.. soul is flying in it...Amazing capture..Photographic skills at its best

Great capture.

Wow,this is amazing and beautiful,that looks like an octopus ,nice photos .

Looks like some alien movie. Beautiful shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99