B&W Photo Contest ~ Christmas

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

This photo was made in the commercial center of my city, it is a bridge that crosses from side to side a section of the shopping center. Many people there, so wait a moment, to achieve greater visibility, the man stepped aside to see me crouched making ready to take the picture. For some reason, I had the feeling that I was in the titanic, the gentleman at the entrance seemed to me that he was captain was welcoming the passengers, and the decoration of the ceiling suggested me to the beautiful party halls so illuminated.

titanic nb.png

Camera Canon Power Shot SX 400 IS
Edited Lightroom

Contest por @daveks
Judge @brumest

If you still have a free space to vote for witnesses, consider voting for "steemgigs" the witness of the happy family.

Sort:  

Love this photograph! It is very pretty!

thanks !!

beautiful! great photo

thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49