B&WPHOTOCONTEST ENTRY TWO (2) : SUNSET OVER THE HORIZON IN ACEH AREA

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Hello World, This Is My Post Tonight

This is the second shoot for B & W photo Contest, I really like sunset or sunrise. i'm is very happy when there is a place to give the best works in photography.



> *Using a sony camera with a 20.1 MP lens*

Greeting To Guest Jury @pepe.maya, hope you give the best value to those who follow this contest, thanks

This photography I took in my area of residence in aceh, sunset over the horizon is one thing that is amazed, Thanks To @daveks Who Have Always Made This Contest Becoming More Attractive.

BY SALLSTEEM FROM NAGGROE ACEH DARUSSALAM FOLLOW - UPVOTE - RESTEEM

Sort:  

it seems that you have a great photography talent @sallsteem and I will give an upvote of your work. lol

Thank you brother @sofda, I have no talent but I try to learn how to take a picture perfectly,
it seems that your sunset photography is amazing, you are more talented than me.
because you my senior, thanks for visiting brother :)

ha ha. your praise destroys my sincerity. |
For a long time we did not meet and drink coffee together. pakoen saboh tagging bak post nyoe?

Hahahahahahahaha, bek goyang wak @sofda.
Kiban saboh taging nyan ?
Jak tajep kupi beu long time jinoe na loen bak syaref.

nice photo bg @sallsteem, sukses selalu.

Thank You So Much @zultaroky.
Nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94