You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm the Guest Judge for @daveks' B&W Photo Contest this week - FOOD!!!!

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

That is some really amazing shots and so much delicious food 😉😋 got me all hungry.. Lol
That picture of you stepping into the blue is really magical. Love that one!
Awsome pictures, thank you for sharing. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for the great great comment @saffisara. I'm glad I could tempt you to indulge! I did a whole series of the blue....it was a really fun experiment that came out with some very interesting results. Glad you're here. I appreciate your appreciation.

Your welcome 😉 I really did love those pictures and fun with the experiment of a serie of blue.. Really cool!
I can understand that must have been a experience and not really knowing what the results would be like... Lol
But that walk into the blue was a favorite.
Have a wonderful evening and I'm glad you're here to! Nice to meet you 😊

The pleasure is mine @saffisara!! Truly!

Mine too.. Truly 🤗 Happy Thursday!

Happy EVERything @saffisara.

Love that.. Happy everything 🤗
Wish you that too. So sweet!

Thanks @saffisara! I think that covers it all! <3

Yes it certainly does 😉 well said dear! Cheers! 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45