B&W Photo Contest - "Animals" - Thirsty Beautiful Indian Elephant...By @saan(Participation # 1)

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

This is my contribution for the #bwphotocontest "Animals" created by @daveks. This is my 1st entry on this contest.
On this participation i am going to share my click "The thirsty Beautiful Indian Elephant" taken at Buxa Tiger Reserve (West Bengal, India).
I have taken this image with canon 600D and 55-250 mm lens.

-: Thirsty Beautiful Indian Elephant :-

indian elephane.jpg
ro2.jpg
dd.png https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/wbfqh-b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-animals dd.png

If You Like My Photography Please

fuvrest.gif

heart.png @saan heart.png

Sort:  

I love that picture! Thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26