B&W Photo Contest Travel Entry 1 - A Boat is Coming Back

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

I took this picture when I and my family travel to Bengkulu, a province of Indonesia in Sumatra Island. It's twilight when we were in the beach, I saw fishermen were pulling a boat out of the sea water. They just came back from fishing.

image

Location: Pantai Panjang, Bengkulu Province, Indonesia

Theme: Travel
Camera: Nikon D7100
Lens: AF-S Nikkor 18-105 mm

Follow me @razack-pulo, upvote, and resteem. Thank you

Sort:  

Hey, I am a bot and my goal is to bring a smile
on your face with an awww picture of Sam sitting on his own back pawns😍:
cute_sam_awww
Source

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congrats @razack-pulo, Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :) Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-17th-august-2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48