B&W Photo Contest - Theme Weather - Entry #2 - Impending Storm





Impending Storm.jpg
Sony a77 II, Sony 16-50mm Lens @ 16mm, 50 ISO, f/22, 1/6th second




For more contest info see:
https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-weather




Thank you for taking the time to view my post. Please consider upvoting and resteeming so others can enjoy it as well.



Sort:  

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

It is beautiful, it impacts

Love the moodiness here, and I feel the rocks add to it too! Good one! Good luck!! :)

wonderful! voted and following

Thank you @eyemapuppet. I'll follow you back :)

Very nice photo @randystiefer. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thamk you @photo-trail for all three!

This is really beautiful. Love the texture in the rocks.

I did consider and... I did upvote 😉

Thank you for your consideration @pixefan :)

😂😂😂 Pleasure mine 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52