B&W Photo Contest - Theme Weather - Entry #1 - Storm on the farm





Storm on the Farm.jpg
Photographed with a Canon T2i(550D) and a Tamron 28-75mm lens




For more contest info see:
https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-weather




Thank you for taking the time to view my post. Please consider upvoting and resteeming so others can enjoy it as well.



Sort:  

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Great shot, Love the clouds

Thank you @angrysage. I got lucky that day :)

Hey I saw your comment on the contest page. This is a great pic! Nice photography! :) You earned a follower ;) Do check out some of my photos too in my posts 🙂

Thank you @ashfreqk. I'll take a look at your stuff too. :)

Epic! Couldn't have drawn those clouds nicer in Photoshop :). Very cool pic.

Nice scene ! Looks great int B/W . Good luck! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54