B & W PhotoContest - Travel: Sabang on the north island

B & W PhotoContest - Travel: Sabang on the north island


Hallo ... Steemians .... Glad to be able to greet all my friends, I do not say much, I invite my steemian friends to see some photos of B & W beauty of Sabang in North Island that I post, hope you guys like.

From the island of Sabang we can travel by speed boat to enjoy the beauty of nature and nature under the sea is amazing.

This is Sabang in North Island Aceh-Indonesia for participation in the @daveks contest, with Guest Judge of the Week @kieranstone In the Deck for next week @ customnature.

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
participation in the @daveks contest

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
participation in the @daveks contest

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
participation in the @daveks contest

ModelCanon EOS 7D
LensEF-S10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM
Exposure1/640
Aperture13
Focal Length10.0 mm
ISO Speed400
Taken WithDSLR Canon 7D

Thanks For Visit My Blog

BEST REGARD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78