B&W Photo Contest "Shadows" Entry 2: ~*~Shadows Pure Simple Beauty~*~steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Greetings!


This is the Steemit Promotion Logo Thumbnail photo and the official entry is after. 




Pure simple beauty!

Before I share the official entry I want to give a special thanks to @daveks for hosting this event I have entered so many times and of which so many Steemians have participated in!

Also a SUPER special thanks to @papa-pepper for being such a role model and huge benefactor for this Steemit community. He has been sponsoring this event for a long time and given away THOUSANDS of $teem over the year to help this community grow and succeed!

So here is my official entry photo!



Photography is very important to me because not only do I get to capture and cherish beautiful and epic moments but I get to share them! I have learned SO much about the world from observation and thankfully I usually have a camera with me to capture and share the many profound and beautiful observations I witness. 


I am very grateful to be here on Steemit and to be able to share with all of you. It has been the most rewarding online experience I have had in this life thus far. 


As always I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback~

SteemON!




Sort:  

Pure simple beauty is the perfect title for this, awesome picture, and I think that title also reflects your spirit my friend :)

Thank you for the poetic compliment/comment!
Blessings~*~

This indeed a Pure simple beauty and the shadows were great on your pic-thanks for sharing.

Thanks!
I love photography and the shadows are particularly important in BW photography.

welcome bud, feel free to see my lastest blog post on steem , excessive supply and its negetive effect. Bless you.

Ok will check it out now!

Thanks, alot.

No problem. Happy to support you. I checked it out and up voted and commented.

Thanks, same here bud. Wish you a blessed weekend.

Yes!
Blessings~*~

your welcome

thanks for the response, I'm kinda surprised ;-)>

your welcome my friend👩👩😉
very good

Nic Post and Every time i see your post, i always feel happy and happy. and I Follow u and U Follow Me

looks like ur not a stupid person but a stupid bot. Your methods are not working as is obvious as ur reputation shows!

GIFTED. Resteeming this. Kudos!

Bless it be~*~

I like be photo contest
hopefully many who ngevoted you .. follow me maybe we can be friends well

Good work
Upvoted & Followed

Wow amazing photo black and white..i like your post, and i am post also about photo BW.., this is my link...maybe your like https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@slempase/bwphotocontest-or-cat-where-i-m-going-today-2017827t123911116z

Wish you great success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73