Tangled Cat B&W Photo Contest ~ Animals Entry #1

Catonaback copy.jpg

I took this photo during the summer at a low-key music festival. I was able to bring my 4-month-old kitten Mags. (dont worry I kept here far enough away from the music) She did really well during 3 nights of camping outside and was a big hit with the people we met while she rode around on shoulders.

Taken with a Nikon D5200 + 100mm prime lens

Thank you @daveks for putting on the contest!

Sort:  

A cat usually has about 12 whiskers on each side of its face.

Thanks my cat has way more than that lol

Neutering a male cat will, in almost all cases, stop him from spraying (territorial marking), fighting with other males (at least over females), as well as lengthen his life and improve its quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61269.43
ETH 2982.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70