Route Guidance Seagull - B&W Photo Contest ~ Animals

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

I'd like to participate to the #bwphotocontest initiated by @daveks with this photo as my first entry. I took it on a beautiful and relaxing family holiday on the dutch island Texel. I found this seagull very kind and helpful. 😉


The camera I used is my handy Canon COOLPIX S9600. The photo is my own property.


If you would like to know more details about the weekly contest, you can find it here: B&WPhoto Contest New Theme Announcement ~ Animals.

Many thanks to @daveks for this interesting photocontest and to this weeks guest judge @jamtaylor! Thank you for taking your time and for the support! 

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Very nice for your first entry! I like the seagull pointing you in the right direction :)

😂 Thank you!
Noorden 👉🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83