Horse Whisperer- B&W Photo Contest ~ Animals

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

I'd like to participate with my third entry to the #bwphotocontest initiated by @daveks. My niece is a huge horse lover and sometimes it looks like horses listen to what she seems to tell them. It is a joy watching her deal with these beautiful animals though I can't share her enthusiasm (and as a vegan I think differently about horse riding ... but that's for another day ... )

The camera I used is my handy Canon COOLPIX S9600. The photo is my own property.

If you would like to know more details about the weekly contest, you can find it here: B&WPhoto Contest New Theme Announcement ~ Animals.

I want to thank @daveks for this photocontest and to this weeks guest judge @jamtaylor! Thank you for taking your time and for your support! 

Sort:  

Some people are born with a natural ability with animals. This is a lovely photo...

Thank you! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97