B&W Photo Contest Entry - PeaceKeeper

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

The following photo was taken in 2004 in East Timor during a UN Peace Keeping Mission, using either a Kodak or Sony Digital Camera, my crew was using both cameras at the time, but I believe this was taken with the Kodak when I wasn't expecting it.

0 8 may 002 Lcpl Richard Ruff.jpg

For consideration by the Judge @allmonitors

Thanks to the Sponsor @papa-pepper

And to @daveks for promoting this #bwphotocontest

https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-street-photography

Sort:  

thanks for sharing, man! share more !!! :)

I really like this photo

Beautiful images!!!

Which device and app/software are you using to take those photos? @prime-cleric

I use Microsoft Photo Premium 10 due to its simplicity of use for editing photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21