B&W Photo Contest - Nature Abstracts - Mountains

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Here is my 1st entry for the black and white photo contest, ran by @daveks. Guest judge this week is @dmcamera.

hampi.jpg

📷 captured from Nikon p530
Location - Hampi (India)

Sort:  

Looks Really Nice :)

thank you very much:) @snowmanmedia

Great photo! I love the misty and mysterious quality. Are this the remnants of the Sri Krishna temple?

Place is called as "Aane saalu onte saalu" in Hampi.. I am not sure of Krishna temple. have you visited hampi?

no, sadly I was never in India, but I am very interested in the history and architecture. I will google the name :-D Do you live near this famous place or do you were there for a holiday?

Actually I Live in Mysore. My mothers house is in Hospet few km away from hampi..

Wow for me that sounds fascinating. Mysore as an old Kingdom is perhaps very beautiful, with all its old palaces and temple. I hope to see more of your photos :-D

Thank you:) Pls have a visit to our country:) it would be great experience:)

I really would like to, but its much to expensive (the flight and so on) and I get violantly motion sick (and because I am not super healthy right now, this would be not a good idea). So only photos for me

oh ok..:) take care of your health:)

I loved it, it looks great! Is that in India?

Wow, this is an amazing picture. For me, who has never been to India, this looks like from another world or form a random science-fiction-movie. Thanks for showing me this part of our world! (Also: technically a absolutely stunning photograph. Good luck with the competition!)

thanks a lot my friend:)