You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W Photo Contest by @daveks - Shadows - Entry #1 - Camels in the desert at the sunrise, Morocco

Your post is great and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!

To further support your work I featured a photo from this post in Photofriend's Favorites #18 (B&W Special)

@photofriend - A a community of photographers supporting original photography on Steeemit and fight against plagiarism. To improve the overall Steemit experience and help fellow photographers is our shared mission.

Sort:  

Thanks so much, my friend. I'm so happy about the news! Off to the post now! Cheers!

PS: I didn't see it there ;)

I am so sorry! My mistake! All fixed! :)

Aw, thanks so much, @photofriend, I’m truly happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45