B&W PHOTO CONTEST. Entry #1 for bridge theme.

I85F5381 2.jpg
Canon EOS-1D Mark IV, 47 mm, f/4, 1/1000, iso 500

Suspension bridge. Russia, the Urals, the Perm region.

Sort:  

Excellent!
Black and white colors contrast.
Perfect combination. :)
I like it.

what a vanishing point effect and perspective

Wow very cool. Part of my history!

Thank you, my friend!

Top photo, I hope it does well in the contest. Good luck! :)

Many thanks, my friend, but my photos is not fantastic, like your!))

No no no no, thank you but that's neither fair nor true! We take photos of different things though! I'm blown away by your underwater work especially! :)

The underwater world is generally a different planet. There I learned to take pictures. Now I want to learn to take good pictures on our planet:)))

Well, I think it's easier up here. ;)

That is a stunning shot!

Thank you very mach!

black and white photography its amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45