B&W Photo Contest - Reflections

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

My sunglasses reflected someones play in the water. It's my entry for B&W Photo Contest - Reflections by @daveks

Have a wonderful day...

ray ban.jpg

It's not my Nikon, it's my Iphone 6s

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

An original idea, well done!

Great shot my dear!

Thank you dear Leya! :)

wonderful photography..

Thank you :)

Brilliant work dear friend @ pepe.maya, you are very professional in what you do, thank you very much for sharing this talent

Thank you very much for a great comment my friend! :)

Cool photo, perfect reflection!

Thank you very much :)

Beautiful girl with a reflecting sunglasses. Clicked so well. Liked it maya!

Thank you so much dear Bindu :))

It's an amazing photo and a potential winner in the contest! Good luck to you!

Wow! Thank you my friend for a such compliment! :)

Great idea! Really very creative:)

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71