B&W Photo Contest - Minimalism - Sea

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Shallow water; longer exposure.
My entry for this week's challenge by @daveks about Minimalism.

mini a.JPG

Nikon D3400 - F/36 - Exp:4sec - Focal Length 55mm

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

Awesome shot dear! Good luck in the contest:-)

Thank you my dear, I was lucky, yeeeey first place! :))))

Awesome entry my friend

Nature love ❤

Yes my dear! Thanks

Very good shot:) I tried longer exposure, but I need more practice

You will success! Thank you :)

Perfect ! Superb one !!

Thank you :)

You are welcome my friend !

Hello, Like I said so I jumped in ;)) Excellent full of drama shot and yes it is totally minimalism :)) Love it ;)

Thank you my dear Margaret! It's was taken a few months ago, glad you like it! Guess what; I've won! Yuhuuuu :))))

hey Maya ! congrats on your win ! fantastic compo

Thank you very much :))

my pleasure

That gives a cool effect!

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80