Yin Yang Egg • B&W Photo Contest • Food

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Yin Yang Egg • B&W Photo Contest • Food


I cracked 3 eggs into a skillet for breakfast and the yolk from the third egg broke and formed into the yang of my first ever yin yang egg. One of those amazing food miracles akin to a Madonna toast. I photographed it halfway through and lucky I did because after I flipped it the effect was destroyed. I shot this with my iPhone 6S plus.

Thank you @daveks for creating the contest and @everlove for judging!

IMG_7771.jpg

20i3 copy.png

Thanks @overkillcoin for the art... minnows, dolphins, whales... I'm down with squid!

Sort:  

Just as miraculous as the yin yang yolk is that the whole shape of the egg is round. Apart from the little tail at the bottom, but we won't mention that! I shall be on the look out for yin yang eggs in future but I'm not holding my breath! 😁

Were all 3 eggs for you?!!!

Yes thanks for noticing that yin yang was perfectly round too! I gave the yin yang to my wife and ate the ordinary ones.

oh my goodness, it really does look very much like the yin yang sign.

Its a sign to eat a balanced breakfast!

A sign that you are about to eat one.

Aw. How sweet. You're a true gent! 😍

Would it be OK to DM you. I'm going round and round in circles regarding powering up and I'd really appreciate your view. Promise it will be short! 😊

Yes, but I'll have to do it later today in about 6 or 7 hours gotta run right now.

i like eggs !!

Do you like yin yang?

yes i doo and your post is looks alike. wish u win the contest

Thanks I do to!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @otage.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @otage to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83