You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W Photo Contest ~ Nostalgia

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Congratulations on wining the B&W contest. The top place sure is deserved by your work.
Even the winners post brought some dissapointment to me (as I also took part in that contest), the good side of it is - it helped to find your blog. I read over most of your posts there, and had some fun seing your works. And geting some goid advices. I do not concider myself an photographer by any means , just a plain camera hobyist. But naturaly everyone clicking the camera shutter wants to get good result. And something to be worth to show to others. Because cam clicks are frozen moments. Which never repeats. PS can improve the view. But you cant repeat the moment in time. Time machine is still not invented. So the learning to me is a never ending process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67