You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W Photo Contest WINNERS!

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

This is a magnificent addition to the steemit value, @daveks . I mean providing these photo contests. And this B&W contest I have enjoyed especially.
Look at the #1 place winner. What a shot ! Wow!!!

Even the winners listing post brought some disappointment to me (as I also took part in that contest), the good side of it is - it helped to find some nice blogs of other participants.

I do not consider myself a photographer by any means, just a plain camera hobbyist. But naturally, everyone clicking the camera shutter wants to get a good result. And something to be worth to show to others. Because cam clicks are frozen moments. Which never repeats. PS can improve the view. But you can't repeat the moment in time. The time machine is still not invented. So the learning to me is a never ending process.

Sort:  

Thank you, @onealfa, for your kind words! It means a lot to me.

Well thanks for participating in the B&W photo contest! and as you said it's a great place to discover new talent around here on Steemit! It's always a lot of fun looking at so many images. Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37