Sort:  

Thank you! 😄 I really appreciate it! I don't think I will win that contest, but I was just excited to share this picture that I love. I'm just happy to hear that you also like it 😊.

I really did. It has all elements I love! The wind, sea, girl alone... stones hehhe amazing! 😍 Are you from Korea?

😊. I'm originally from Cuba and grew up in the USA. My husband is Korean though. So I've been living in Korea for the past 3 years with him.

Oh that's so sweet of you! I feel drawn to you. love talking to people around the world! so if you ever wish to chat find me in steemit.chat 😊

Me too 😄. Actually, I had no idea there was a chat on this site 😐🤔 I need to do some more exploring lol.

hahhha now you know :) Then I'll look for you because you might get lil confused

I wont have the time to explore the chat until later 😭. Getting on a 20 hour flight soon to visit my family. But after I get home and un-jet lagged I'll check out the chat and hopefully see you there! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43