B&W Photo Contest - Animals - The Chipmunk from Lake Louise

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

It's Friday and I couldn't find a suitable photo for SkyBlue Friday.

That's why I would like to participate in this week's #bwphotocontest, initiated by @daveks and sponsored by @papa-pepper.

DSC03721.JPG

It looks much better in color, but rules are rules.

I hope you'll like it anyway.

Have a great weekend.

Sort:  

It's a very cute chipmunk😊

Hehe good trick there. Next time I don't have a color photo I might also check if I can do the BW challenge. Wish you a good weekend Oldtimer !

Rules are rules old guy 💪 [pats old timer on the back]

on problem. nice post.

I would love to just take that little guy home with me!!! =D

It looks so cute ^.^

Chipmunk Blues
sun divider.png
He's looking at the blue sky. I can see it in his eyes!

You are very creative.

Thanks but I'm just the critic, you're the creator... ha ha.

Just needs a little more contrast in B&W.
DSC03721.jpg

Thanks for the suggestion. Maybe it's time for some IT course.

Learning photoshop could be helpful but the majority of your work doesn't need any help!!

Awesome click.

Nice chipmunk <3 Apparently, he is not afraid of the camera at all.

It's very touristic place. They actually take food from hand if you have something to offer them.

Wow, then someday I'll go to Canada and feed the chipmunk : 3

I like it, a lot. I haven't seen the color to compare but I like how this looks. Alvin seems to visit all kinds of place. He was hanging around my rose of sharon bush the other day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42