Black and White Photo Contest - Macro - Entry 1 - All Obey the Hypnotoad!

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

If you look close enough, you can see my reflection in his eye.
What am I wearing?

Schau genau hin, in seinem Auge ist meine Reflektion.
Was habe ich an?



EXIF data:
Sony SLT-A58, 180 mm (APS-C), f/4.5, 1/320 seconds, ISO 1250;
black and white from RAW image

Good luck to all participants and thanks to the host @daveks and the sponsor @papa-pepper! Hypnotoad likes you to upvote, resteem, and follow! ;-)

Viel Glück allen Teilnehmern und Danke an @daveks und den Sponsor @papa-pepper! Hypnotoad will Deine Stimme und dass Du fleißig resteemst und folgst! ;-)


Yours/ Euer, @okkiedot

#bwphotocontest #photography #nature #deutsch #the50
Sort:  

Wow! This one has it's own set of GooglEyes! 😊 Are you going to make it an entry to a @fraenks GooglyPrize Contest also? 😊

I hope it is already entered. As far as I understood, I have to use the tag #googlyeyes to enter.

I'm just surprised you dress that way for taking photos! I'm both shocked and appalled! JK :) I like the photo though!

Thanks, it really took a while to get some nice shots of hypnotoad. He made me undress inbetween.

Thanks, glad you like it.

Gutes Foto:) Viel Glück für den Wettbewerb!

Danke schön :)

Great photo and I love the Futurama reference!

What an interesting, and familiar face from the fairy tales @okkiedot! Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Wow, I'm honored :)

This post has received a 4.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @okkiedot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51