Black and White Photo Contest - Animals - Entry 2 - Monkey / Äffchen

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Good morning! / Guten Morgen!

Who's the monkey no. 1? The one with the longest...beard.
It was pretty dark and this guys are moving fast,
so the ISO is pretty high.

Wer ist das Äffchen Nummer 1? Na, das mit dem längsten...Bart.
Es war ziemlich dunkel und die Kleinen sind sehr fix unterwegs,
also half nur ein hoher ISO-Wert.


EXIF data:
Lumix DC-TZ91 (1:2/3), 96.2 mm (143 mm @ full format), f/6.1, 1/200 seconds, ISO 3200


Good luck to all participants and thanks to @daveks and @papa-pepper for another contest.
Thanks for your votes!

Viel Glück allen Teilnehmern und Danke an @daveks und @papa-pepper für diesen Wettbewerb.
Danke für Eure Stimmen!



Yours/ Euer, @okkiedot

#bwphotocontest #photography #nature #deutsch #photo-trail
Sort:  

Awsome photography 💖

Thank you :)

hi @okkiedot
I've been visiting your blog and I'm reading it, I'm very interested in some of your posts, because my energy power is limited, I upvote some of it, thanks for your posts that have been willing to share, if you have a little time, please visit to blog I https://steemit.com/@rijalmahyud and if you think my post is good please upvote or comment if there is something I need to fix, so that future postings can be more accurate and interesting.

Thanks for inviting me, will have a look

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Great! You watched the movie "Gremlins"? This monkey is like a cute Mogwai, cool!

Yeah I did, I hope he doesn't show his gremlin side at night. Don't bathe them and don't feed them after midnight if I recall right.

Yes))) they're afraid of bright light, I hope you didn't use the flash!)))

No flash, but high ISO ;-)

ups

Nice one! Cool beard.

He's got the beard, he's the boss ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47