WEEDS IN THE WATER - B&W Photo Contest ~ Reflections.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

iPhone photo.

Rising water at Lake Hartwell.


Thanks to @daveks for the B&W Photo Contest!



Thanks for the UpVoting, ReSteeming, and Following!


Happy STEEMing!

@ohicklin


Unless otherwise stated all photos are my original work. If you would like to use my photos please contact me.


Sort:  

Muy bonita foto, parece también un lugar a donde esta hirviendo el agua. unas aguas termales.

Gracias. No agua caliente, solo niebla en la madrugada.

This is beautiful, the reflections are perfect, really makes the shot!

Thank you very much. I wish I could say I planned it as such, but more likely I just was lucky to catch it at the right time.

Well the composition is still really successful so you did really well!

Thank you.
Took a look at your site. Really like your photo work!

Thank you thats so kind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35