B&W Photo Contest ~ Waterscape.

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Entries for @daveks B&W Photo Contest ~ Waterscape.


The 1st is just at sunrise on Hilton Head Island, South Carolina.   

Camera - iPhone 6


The 2nd is also Hilton Head just after sunrise.

Camera -  iPhone 6


The 3rd is looking towards the Tetons over a lake in Wyoming north of Jackson Hole.

Camera - Nikon 7000.



Thanks for the UpVoting, ReSteeming, and Following!

Happy STEEMing!

@ohicklin


Unless otherwise stated all photos are my original work. If you would like to use my photos please contact me.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Fantastic b&w selection of photos!

Thanks. These are some of my favs.

Beautiful reflections!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64