Yesteryear

B&W Photo Contest ~ Yesteryear

Doll Pram

image
Doll pram from the 70s.


My entry to @daveks

Black & white photocontest

Week theme: Yesteryear
Medium: Photography
Camera: Samsung Galaxy s7 (camera phone)
Location: Molde, Norway

Love ❤ @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

your photo contest really very interesting always.doll pram obviously very different kinds photography in the steemit platform..so,its always special for me..my dear friend.. @norwegiansteem just excellent shots photography..your photo pic up skills always best.black and white photo just super. best of luck of your great work..may god bless you

Thank you my friend 🤗

you are a welcome... my dear sweet friend. @norwegiansteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47