Noboxes Does B&W Animal - Entry 2

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Happy Tuesday Steemville!

I thought I'd take a go at the BW Contest hosted by @daveks

IMAG0448-BW.jpg

This is a Nubian Dairy Goat, her name was Nina. This is from when we owned a goat dairy farm. Stay tuned for a future blog post about that experience(s).

This shot was taken with a Canon Powershot G9

ALL SBD PROCEEDS FROM THIS POST WILL BE POWERED UP!

Sort:  

Wow very nice content waiting for your next post

thanks for taking the time comment on my post @hamzaatiq


Wow!😊😊
I really like the artwork that brings positive ideas closer to people
Must be supported...
Thank you for your wonderful work

I bet you say this to all the guys

At least it's not Serina! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66