B&W Photo contest -- Minimalism - Entry 2 - Beans

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago


beans.jpg
(Sony DSC-R1; 1/100 sec.; F2.8; 400 ISO)

This is my second entry for the photography contest B & W Photo Contest -- Minimalism ran by @daveks.

My first entry in this contest is in this link.

I appreciate if you upvote, comment, follow or resteem.

Sort:  

Ya veo que te gustan los mosaicos, siempre nos traes bellas fotos con este tipo de estilo, y al mismo tiempo minimalista...
Que hay en la foto? Frijoles?
Un saludo

Trato de fotografiar imágenes de este tipo, buscando cierto tipo de efecto.
Esta foto son lo que en España se llaman judías y en Venezuela vainitas.

Very nice entry!

Thank you for your kind words.

You are welcome!

Nice photo, I have some Beans growing now, cheers.

Thanks. Perhaps you can share some photos.

I might do that when they get a bit bigger, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81