📷B&W photo contest 📷-🌵hedgehog cactus🌵🤩Enjoyed watching it🤩

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

hello Dear Steemian...

Today's my post's B&W📷photo contest - 🌵hedgehog cactus🤩Enjoyed watching it.

IMG_8166 copy.JPG

Hedgehog cactus full of thorns.
hedgehog cactus looks pretty beautiful but dangerous.
Little flower growing on hedgehog cactus.

IMG_8167 copy.jpg

👇👇Original Photos👇👇

IMG_8166.JPG

IMG_8167.JPG

Linenew.JPG

Enjoy the capture

This photos is taken by my camera canon 700D
Location - India

Nothing line.JPG

Faith.jpg

Original.JPG

Thanks Steemit.JPG

india stmit.PNG

I hope you enjoyed my post
& My love is with you all😘😘
I hope you like my post

CHANGE NEW.JPG

Thank you for reading my post.

Best of luck to you of all. With Lots of Love...!

1.png

smartsteem_banner.8ac637d.gif
Click Here

Sort:  

The beautiful thing is dangerous

Yes, like a dog looks beautiful but if it is bitten then it is dangerous, right?

In the same way it is also dangerous
Thorn looks beautiful, but this prick any where our body so this is dangerous for our.

Good luck in the challenge !

You have been upvoted by @rentmoney thanks for participating in our Followers Appreciation Promotion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63