📷B&W photo contest 📷 -🌺Beautiful Flowers 🌺- 🌸I like to take pictures of flowers 🌸

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

hello Dear Steemian...

Today's my post's B&W photo contest - 🌺Beautiful Flowers 🌺- 🌸I like to take pictures of flowers 🌸

IMG_8157 copy.JPG

IMG_8159 copy.JPG

IMG_8160 copy.JPG

IMG_8161 copy.JPG

👇👇Original Photos👇👇

IMG_8157.JPG

IMG_8159.JPG

IMG_8160.JPG

IMG_8161.JPG

Linenew.JPG

Enjoy the capture

This photos is taken by my camera canon 700D
Location - India

Nothing line.JPG

Faith.jpg

Original.JPG

Thanks Steemit.JPG

india stmit.PNG

You enjoyed my post
& My love is with you all😘😘
I hope you like my post

CHANGE NEW.JPG

Thank you for reading my post.

Best of luck to you of all. With Lots of Love...!

1.png

Sort:  

Beautifully captured.. Following you to stay tuned with some amazing photographs..😊

Sure & Thanks mate...

beautiful pics of flowers....

Thanks for participating in our Giveaway.
Your post has been Promoted for Free.
Find out how to participate by clicking here.

Hi,@najar10791It's a beautiful photo shoot I congratulate you.

Hi, Thank you very much for praising my photography.

Congratulations,

You are featured in this weeks Followers Appreciation Promotion.

Thanks a lots.! Mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51