B&W Photo Contest - Street Art - Retracted Entry 2 - Big Brother

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Edit: Oops, I just looked back through my previous entries and it turns out I had already enter this into the B&W photo contest before! I'll try to find more "street art" before the deadline!


Big Brother

This building facade has a giant, rather stern looking, metal face on the side!
It reminds me of George Orwell's novel.
Though to be honest, most of us carry our own personal telescreens with us everywhere!


Tech: Nexus 5 (maybe?)


Join in the contest!

@daveks B&W Photo Contest: Details and Theme Post

Sort:  

Wow .its amazing .....post more about that ....

Thanks! Post about "1984" or strange buildings in Osaka? Lol or both!

haha looks familiar but I didn't remember about any rules about re-entering a previously submitted photo.

True, there is no rule against re-entering a photograph but I prefer not to, it'll be additional motivation to find a different picture. Though that might be hard, I don't often take pictures of "Street Art", and there is not so much unsanctioned art here. Plenty of questionable (subject matter) bronze statues but those are very much put there on purpose. It'd be a good subject for a blog post, just need to collect some photos of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81